Reviews for Bloomsday Flowers

At Bloomsday Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Same day delivery. Very happy

5/5

Mr Moynihan - D2f Review

10th Aug, 2013

Beautiful, though not exactly what I ordered from the website I was very impressed by the mix of flowers and colours.

5/5

Mrs Woodley - D2f Review

26th Jul, 2013

Very good and professional service . I will certainly be using and recommending blooms day floral services again

5/5

Mr Kelly - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2013

Class Act

5/5

John - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2013

Excellent flowers that lasted for ages

5/5

Miss Lynch - D2f Review

8th Jan, 2013

Fantastic Flowers, fantastic service. Everyone loves them

5/5

John - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2012

Excellent Service! Ordered from America and flowers were delivered the next day in Cork as advertised. Very pleased and will recommend Direct2florist to anyone. Thank You.

5/5

Michael - D2f Review

8th Oct, 2012

Fabulous bouquet delivered promptly.

5/5

Christina - D2f Review

10th Aug, 2012

This is the fourth time using their service and for some reasons today they were late in the delivery, I requested morning but unfortunately the flowers were delivered in the afternoon,I wanted to surprise my girlfriend but it didn't happen this time.Anyway their overall service is good and I still would use their service.Thank you.

3/5

JEFFREY - D2f Review

2nd May, 2012

Flowers arrived in a timely fashion and arrangement as delivered looked even better than it did on the website. Recipient was quite thrilled.

5/5

Andrew - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2012